RIP Software

Workflow Management

Workflow Management Extensions vereinfachen die Produktionsworkflows oder sorgen für einen transparenten Kostenüberblick bei Druckaufträgen.

Access Control Module (ACM)

Access Control Module (ACM)

Mit dem ACM können einfach die Rechte zur Veränderung einzelner Funktionen oder Funktionsbereiche (Tabs) für individuelle Benutzer oder Benutzergruppen erstellt werden. So wird sichergestellt, dass nur festgelegte Nutzer einmal...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Cost Calculation Module (CCM)

Cost Calculation Module (CCM)

Das CCM ermöglicht bereits vor dem Druck die präzise Ermittlung des jobbezogenen Farbverbrauchs unter Berücksichtigung von Material- und Zusatzkosten. Es können Reports (HTML/CSV) generiert werden, die einen transparenten...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
JDF Interface Module (JDFM)

JDF Interface Module (JDFM)

Das JDF- (Job Definition Format) Interface ist eine auf der Auszeichnungssprache XML basierende Schnittstelle nach Industriestandard für den direkten Datenaustausch in Workflow-Systemen. Auftragsparameter können auf diese Weise...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Print and Cut Module (PCM)

Print and Cut Module (PCM)

Das PCM führt durch die Synchronisierung von Drucker und Schneidesystem die Prozesse des Druckens und Schneidens zusammen. Mit dem PCM sind effiziente Konturschnitte und eine präzise Konfektionierung möglich - vom einfachen...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Trim Nesting Module (TNM)

Trim Nesting Module (TNM)

Das TNM übernimmt die automatische Anordnung von beliebigen Druckaufträgen auf der Druckfläche und versieht diese mit Erkennungsmarken, damit automatische Rollenschneidegeräte (z.B. Flexa, Fotoba etc.) diese konfektionieren...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details

RIP Software

RIP Software

Unterstützte Geräte

Unterstützte Geräte

Funktionsübersicht

Funktionsübersicht

Downloads und Videos

Download - Videos

RIP Software

Workflow Management

Workflow Management Extensions simplify production workflows or provide a transparent overview of the costs for print jobs.

Access Control Module (ACM)

Access Control Module (ACM)

ACM allows the easy creation of editing rights for individual users or user groups, restricting the access to particular functions or whole function sets (tabs). This ensures that only privileged users are able to change...

View details
View details
Cost Calculation Module (CCM)

Cost Calculation Module (CCM)

The CCM enables a precise calculation of job-related consumption of ink before printing, also considering material and additional costs. Reports can be generated (HTML/CSV), which provide a transparent overview of costs and...

View details
View details
JDF Interface Module (JDFM)

JDF Interface Module (JDFM)

JDF- (job definition format) interface for direct data exchange in workflow systems in accordance with international industry standards is based on the markup language XML. In this way it is possible to control order parameters...

View details
View details
Print and Cut Module (PCM)

Print and Cut Module (PCM)

The PCM brings together the processes of printing and cutting by synchronizing printers and cutting systems. Application of PCM enables efficient contour cuttings and precise finishing - starting from simple POP displays to...

View details
View details
Trim Nesting Module (TNM)

Trim Nesting Module (TNM)

The TNM manages the automatic placement of various print jobs on the printable area and adds synchronization marks for automatic roll cutters (e.g: Flexa, Fotoba etc.) to trim and finish the prints.

View details
View details

Supported devices

Supported Devices

Function overview

Function overview

Downloads and videos

Download - Videos