RIP Software

Productionserver Familie

Die Productionserver-Produktfamilie enthält hochflexible RIP-Softwarelösungen, die für individuelle Anforderungen bei höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen konfiguriert werden können. Alle Anwendungen gewährleisten ein exzellentes Color Management mit optimaler Farbwiedergabe und jederzeit konsistenter Reproduktion. Ob Large-, Wide-, Grand-Format Printing, die digitale Produktion nach internationalen Farbstandards wie ISO, FOGRA, PSD, GRACoL, G7 und für Campaign Printing, Textildruck, für Screen Printing, Print und Cut Workflows - für alle Bereiche im Digital Print Service bietet die PS Line-up die optimale RIP-Konfiguration. ColorGATE setzt standardmäßig immer die neueste Adobe PDF Print Engine (APPE) bei den Basislösungen ein.

  • Hochwertige Komponenten
  • Optimale Farbwiedergabe
  • Jederzeit konsistente Reproduktion
  • Maximale Produktivität
  • Intuitives Bedienkonzept und User Interface

  • PS10 Flex-Line
  • PS10 Flex-Line
    Flexible RIP-Software für individuelle Anforderungen bei höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen

      Der Productionserver bietet hier durch seinen modularen und flexiblen Aufbau die Möglichkeit, leistungsfähige, digitale Print & Proof-Workflows zu implementieren. Exzellentes Color Management mit optimaler Farbwiedergabe von neutralen Grautönen, natürlichen Hauttönen und brillanten Farben sowie hoher Farbkonsistenz dank einzigartigem Rekalibrationsverfahren: Media Device Synchronization (MDS). Ferner kann mit dem Productionserver gemäß internationaler Standards, wie ISO 12647, G7 und gemäß ProzessStandard Digitaldruck (PSD), produziert werden.

    • Flexible, einfache Konfiguration durch Hinzufügen von Output Management Sets (OMS) in Bezug auf Druckertyp und -Anzahl
    • Aktuellste Adobe PDF Print Engine (APPE) ist fester Bestandteil aller Basisprodukte
    • Ink Saver Technologie - Less Ink Same Quality. Mit dem Ink Saver Module können ohne sichtbare Qualitätseinbußen bis zu 30% beim Tintenverbrauch und somit bei den Druckkosten eingespart werden
    • In Verbindung mit einem Value Pack können zusätzliche Produkte mit einem Preisvorteil erworben werden

    Produkte vergleichen
    Produkte vergleichen
    Produkte vergleichen
    back
    forward
    PS10 Flex-Line vergleichen
    .....

    PS10 Select

    ab USD 647.00

    Die RIP-Software für den kostengünstigen Ersteinstieg in das Druckdienstleister-Business. PS Select ist jederzeit erweiter- und skalierbar.

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 Select

    PS10 Pro

    ab USD 1,297.00

    Richtet sich an qualitäts- und kostenbewusste Nutzer. Cost Calculation verschafft jederzeit einen detaillierten Kostenüberblick in Bezug auf exakte Tinten- und Materialkosten bezogen auf Einzelaufträge, eine festlegbare Periode oder Drucksystem und bildet die Basis für eine verlässliche Kalkulation. Quality Assurance...

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 Pro

    PS10 Ultimate

    ab USD 3,297.00

    Die umfänglich ausgestattete PS Ultimate versetzt Druckdienstleister in die Lage vielfältigste Aufträge zu realisieren. Die PS Ultimate ist die ideale Lösung für eine erweiterte Produktionsumgebung inklusive Print und Cut Workflow. Mit dem bewährten Profiler für einen gleichzeitigen Flexibilitätsgewinn, besteht die...

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 Ultimate

    PS10 Campaign Printing

    ab USD 5,197.00

    Vereinigt alle Funktionen für den systemübergreifenden und farbkonsistenten Kampagnendruck. Komplexeste Druckaufträge können mit der PS Campaign Printing, unter der Einhaltung der wichtigsten Qualitätsstandards wie ISO, PSD oder G7 optimal umgesetzt werden.

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 Campaign Printing
  • PS10 Light
  • PS Light - die RIP-Software Einstiegslösung


    PS10 Light

    ab USD 1,297.00

    PS Light ist die Einstiegslösung. Extrem auf Kosten getrimmt, ohne bei der Qualität Kompromisse eingehen zu müssen. Die Ausgabequalität entspricht exakt der Anmutung und farblichen Ergebnissen der höherwertigen PS Flex-Line, weil gleichwertige Komponenten verwendet werden.

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 Light
  • PS10 Manufacturer Editions
  • PS Manufacturer Editions - optimal abgestimmt auf Ihren Drucker

    PS Manufacturer Editions sind optimal auf die Druckertreiber der jeweiligen Hersteller abgestimmte RIP-Softwarelösungen für vielfältige Anwendungsbereiche im Large Format Printing (LFP).

    • Umfangreiche Funktionen zu einem hervorragendem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • Exzellentes Color Management mit optimaler Farbwiedergabe
    • Jederzeit modular und bedarfsgerecht erweiterbar
    • NEU: inkl. Print and Cut Module (PCM)
    Produkte vergleichen
    Produkte vergleichen
    Produkte vergleichen
    back
    forward
    PS10 Manufacturer Editions vergleichen
    .....

    PS10 Canon Edition

    ab USD 2,597.00

    Die optimale RIP-Software zum Betrieb eines Canon Druckers (Cat1) für den bedarfsgerechten Einsatz bei Druckdienstleistern bzw. in kleineren Produktionsumgebungen, die sämtliche Bereiche im Large Format Printing (LFP) abdeckt.

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 Canon Edition

    PS10 Epson Edition

    ab USD 2,597.00

    Die ideale RIP-Software zum Betrieb eines Epson Druckers (Cat1) für den bedarfsgerechten Einsatz bei Druckdienstleistern bzw. in kleineren Produktionsumgebungen, die sämtliche Bereiche im Large Format Printing (LFP) abdeckt.

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 Epson Edition

    PS10 HP Edition

    ab USD 2,597.00

    Die ideale RIP-Software zum Betrieb eines HP Druckers (Cat1) für den bedarfsgerechten Einsatz bei Druckdienstleistern bzw. in kleineren Produktionsumgebungen, die sämtliche Bereiche im Large Format Printing (LFP) abdeckt.

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 HP Edition

    PS10 Mimaki Edition

    ab USD 2,597.00

    Die ideale RIP-Software zum Betrieb eines Mimaki Druckers (Cat1) für den bedarfsgerechten Einsatz bei Druckdienstleistern bzw. in kleineren Produktionsumgebungen, die sämtliche Bereiche im Large Format Printing (LFP) abdecken - inkl. Unterstützung von Weiß und Metallicfarben auf geeigneten Druckern (CJV-Serie).

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 Mimaki Edition

    PS10 Mutoh Edition

    ab USD 2,597.00

    Die ideale RIP-Software zum Betrieb eines Mutoh Valuejet Druckers (Cat1) für den bedarfsgerechten Einsatz bei Druckdienstleistern bzw. in kleineren Produktionsumgebungen, die sämtliche Bereiche im Large Format Printing (LFP) abdeckt.

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 Mutoh Edition

    PS10 Roland Edition

    ab USD 2,597.00

    Die ideale RIP-Software zum Betrieb eines Roland Druckers (Cat1) für den bedarfsgerechten Einsatz bei Druckdienstleistern bzw. in kleineren Produktionsumgebungen, die sämtliche Bereiche im Large Format Printing (LFP) abdecken - inkl. Unterstützung von Weiß und Metallicfarben auf geeigneten Druckern (VersaCAMM VS-Serie,...

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 Roland Edition
  • PS10 Special Editions
  • PS Special Editions für spezielle Anwendungsbereiche

    Die PS Special Editions beinhalten verschiedene Software Komplettlösungen für spezielle Anwendungsbereiche wie den tonerbasierten Farbdruck, den Verpackungsdruck, sowie den industriellen Inkjet-Druck. Die Special Editions enthalten jeweils die neueste Adobe PDF Print Engine (APPE) und mindestens ein Output Management Set (OMS) inklusive dem passenden Druckertreiber. Sie können jederzeit modular erweitert werden.

    Produkte vergleichen
    Produkte vergleichen
    Produkte vergleichen
    back
    forward
    PS10 Special Editions vergleichen
    .....

    PS10 CTS Starter Edition

    ab USD 6,377.00

    PS CTS Starter Edition ist die perfekte Einstiegsvariante, die preiswert digitale Druckdaten für das Computer-to-Screen (CTS) Verfahren aufbereitet. Der besondere Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der Siebdruck-Rastertechnologie (AM/FM und Hybrid) für die Erzeugung optimaler Druckschablonen, durch die das Siebdruckergebnis...

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 CTS Starter Edition

    PS10 CTS Edition

    ab USD 11,577.00

    PS CTS Edition ist die perfekte RIP-Softwarelösung um digitale Druckdaten für das Computer-to-Screen
    (CTS) Verfahren aufzubereiten. Besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der Siebdruck-Rastertechnologie für die Erzeugung optimaler Druckschablonen, durch die das Siebdruckergebnis qualitativ enorm gesteigert wird....

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 CTS Edition

    PS10 Digital Printing Edition

    ab USD 3,297.00

    PS Digital Printing Edition ist die spezielle Lösung für den tonerbasierten Farbdruck.

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 Digital Printing Edition

    PS10 Digital Printing HP Indigo Edition

    ab USD 3,897.00

    PS Digital Printing HP Indigo Edition entspricht der PS Digital Printing Edition und wurde direkt für das HP Indigo PDF Drucksystem optimiert.

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 Digital Printing HP Indigo Edition

    PS10 Flexo-Packaging Edition

    ab USD 13,097.00

    PS Flexo-Packaging Edition bietet Anbietern von Verpackungsdesign und –druck alle notwendigen Funktionen für Proof, Flexo-Filmerstellung sowie digitalen Produktionsdruck.

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 Flexo-Packaging Edition

    PS10 HP Latex 310/330 Edition

    ab USD 1,297.00

    Die ideale RIP-Software zum Betrieb eines HP Latex 310/330 Druckers für den bedarfsgerechten Einsatz bei Druckdienstleistern bzw. in kleineren Produktionsumgebungen, die sämtliche Bereiche im Large Format Printing (LFP) abdeckt.

    Konfigurieren
    PS10 HP Latex 310/330 Edition

    ColorGATE Produktkonfigurator

     

     

    ColorGATE Productionserver Imagefilm

     

     

    ColorGATE User Guide Productionserver

     

     


    Awards · Zertifizierungen

    Zertifizierungen

    Unterstützte Geräte

    Unterstützte Geräte

    PS10 Highlights

    Version 10 Highlights

    Downloads und Videos

    Download - Videos

RIP Software

Productionserver Family

The Productionserver product family consists of highly flexible RIP software solutions that ensure to meet and configure individual requirements when highest quality demands are needed. All individual applications ensure excellent Color Management with optimum color rendering and consistent reproduction at any time. Whether large, wide and grand format printing, digital production according to international standards, such as ISO, FOGRA, PSD, Gracol, G7 as well as for campaign printing, textile or for screen printing and print and cut - the PS Line-up offers the optimal RIP configuration for all types of digital print services. ColorGATE always utilizes the latest Adobe PDF Print Engine (APPE) in its basic solutions.

  • High-quality components
  • Optimal color reproduction
  • Consistency of reproduction at any time
  • Maximum productivity
  • Intuitive control concept and user interface

  • PS10 Flex-Line
  • PS10 Flex-Line
    Flexible RIP software designed to meet individual requirements and highest demands for quality

      Productionserver provides access to implement highly efficient, digital print & proofing workflows by its modular and flexible design. Excellent Color Management for optimal
      color reproduction with neutral grey tones, natural skin tones and brilliant colors are based on the unique recalibration technique: Media Device Synchronization (MDS). Furthermore,Productionserver is capable of standard compliant production according to international standards, such as ISO 12647, G7 and ProcessStandard Digital (PSD).
    • Easy, flexible configuration thanks to Output Management Sets (OMS) respectively to the requirements: number of printers, printer driver category
    • The latest Adobe PDF Print Engine (APPE) is a permanent feature of every basic product
    • Ink Saver Technology - Less Ink Same Quality. With Ink Saver Module - the total amount of ink can be reduced by up to 30 percent without a visible loss of quality, which also means a reduction of the total printing costs.
    • In combination with a Value Pack additional products can be purchased with a discount
    Compare Products
    Compare Products
    Compare Products
    back
    forward
    Compare PS10 Flex-Line
    .....

    PS10 Select

    from USD 647.00

    The RIP software for an affordable start into the professional printing business. PS Select is extensible and scalable at any time.

    Configure
    PS10 Select

    PS10 Pro

    from USD 1,297.00

    Designed for quality and cost-conscious users. Cost Calculation gives a detailed overview of the costs in terms of exact ink and material costs related to individual orders, a definable period or printing system and forms the basis for a reliable estimate anytime. Quality Assurance allows verifying the color quality in...

    Configure
    PS10 Pro

    PS10 Ultimate

    from USD 3,297.00

    The extensively equipped PS Ultimate enables print service providers to handle various different jobs. PS Ultimate is the ideal solution for extended production environments. The included Print & Cut workflow and the quality-proven Profiler are leading to an overall gain in flexibility via a wizard-guided option to...

    Configure
    PS10 Ultimate

    PS10 Campaign Printing

    from USD 5,197.00

    Incorporates all the functions for cross-system and color consistent campaign printing. Highly sophisticated print work can be processed in an optimal way while complying to the most important quality standards like ISO, PSD or G7.

    Configure
    PS10 Campaign Printing
  • PS10 Light
  • PS Light - the entry level RIP software


    PS10 Light

    from USD 1,297.00

    PS Light is the entry level solution. Extremely low-cost oriented at the same time without any loss of quality. The overall quality of the print output is exactly the same, in terms of color or impression, as with any other PS Flex-Line product all for every PS products (Flex-Line and Light) are utilizing the same...

    Configure
    PS10 Light
  • PS10 Manufacturer Editions
  • PS Manufacturer Editions - optimized for your printer

    PS Manufacturer Editions are geared exactly to the printer drivers of the specific manufacturer for versatile large and wide format printing applications.

    • Versatile functions and modules at an outstanding price-performance ratio
    • Excellent color management with optimal color reproduction
    • Modular expandable at any time to meet new needs
    • NEW: Print and Cut Module (PCM) incl.
    Compare Products
    Compare Products
    Compare Products
    back
    forward
    Compare PS10 Manufacturer Editions
    .....

    PS10 Canon Edition

    from USD 2,597.00

    The ideal RIP software to operate a Canon printer (Cat1) to meet the printing needs of print service providers or in smaller production environments. It covers all the areas in large-format printing (LFP).

    Configure
    PS10 Canon Edition

    PS10 Epson Edition

    from USD 2,597.00

    The ideal RIP software to operate an Epson printer (Cat1) to meet the printing needs of print service providers or in smaller production environments. It covers all the areas in large-format printing (LFP).

    Configure
    PS10 Epson Edition

    PS10 HP Edition

    from USD 2,597.00

    The ideal RIP software to operate a HP printer (Cat1) to meet the printing needs of print service providers or in smaller production environments. It covers all the areas in large-format printing (LFP).

    Configure
    PS10 HP Edition

    PS10 Mimaki Edition

    from USD 2,597.00

    The ideal RIP software to operate a Mimaki printer (Cat1) to meet the printing needs of print service providers or in smaller production environments. It covers all the areas in large-format printing (LFP) - incl. support of white and metallic colors on corresponding printers (CJV series).

    Configure
    PS10 Mimaki Edition

    PS10 Mutoh Edition

    from USD 2,597.00

    The ideal RIP software to operate a Mutoh Valuejet printer (Cat1) to meet the needs of print service providers or in smaller production environments. It covers all the areas of large-format printing (LFP).

    Configure
    PS10 Mutoh Edition

    PS10 Roland Edition

    from USD 2,597.00

    The ideal RIP software to operate a Roland printer (Cat1) to meet the needs of print service providers or in smaller production environments. It covers all the areas of large-format printing (LFP) - incl. the support of white and metallic colors on corresponding printers (VersaCAMM VS series, SOLJET Pro III XC-540MT).

    Configure
    PS10 Roland Edition
  • PS10 Special Editions
  • PS Special Editions for special applications

    The PS Special Editions include several comprehensive software solutions for special applications such as toner-based color printing, flexo packaging as well as industrial inkjet printing. Each Special Edition contains the latest Adobe PDF Print Engine (APPE) and at least one Output Management Set (OMS) with a printer driver required for the application is already included. The Special Editions can be extended modularly at any time.

    Compare Products
    Compare Products
    Compare Products
    back
    forward
    Compare PS10 Special Editions
    .....

    PS10 CTS Starter Edition

    from USD 6,377.00

    PS10 CTS Starter Edition is the perfect cost-effective entry-level solution to prepare print data for computer-to-screen systems (CTS).The focus lies on the used screening technology to achieve the highest possible stencil quality. These stencils increase the printing quality of the screen printing process enormously....

    Configure
    PS10 CTS Starter Edition

    PS10 CTS Edition

    from USD 11,577.00

    PS10 CTS Edition is the perfect RIP Software solution to prepare print data for computer-to-screen systems (CTS). The focus lies on the used screening technology to achieve the highest possible stencil quality. These stencils increase the printing quality of the screen printing process enormously. Additional software...

    Configure
    PS10 CTS Edition

    PS10 Digital Printing Edition

    from USD 3,297.00

    PS Digital Printing Edition is the special solution for toner based color printing.

    Configure
    PS10 Digital Printing Edition

    PS10 Digital Printing HP Indigo Edition

    from USD 3,897.00

    PS Digital Printing HP Indigo Edition is equivalent to the PS Digital Printing Edition which is optimized for the HP Indigo PDF printing system.

    Configure
    PS10 Digital Printing HP Indigo Edition

    PS10 Flexo-Packaging Edition

    from USD 13,097.00

    PS Flex-Packaging Edition is targeting packaging design and packaging printing. A comprehensive software solution for proofing, flexo film production as well as for digital production printing.

    Configure
    PS10 Flexo-Packaging Edition

    PS10 HP Latex 310/330 Edition

    from USD 1,297.00

    The PS HP Latex 310/330 Edition is the ideal RIP software to operate a HP Latex 310/330 printer to meet the printing needs of print service providers or in smaller production environments. It covers all the areas in large-format printing (LFP).

    Configure
    PS10 HP Latex 310/330 Edition

    ColorGATE Product Configurator

     

     

    ColorGATE Productionserver Image Video

     

     

    ColorGATE User Guide Productionserver

     

     


    Awards · Certifications

    Certifications

    Supported devices

    Supported Devices

    PS10 Highlights

    Version 10 Highlights

    Downloads and videos

    Download - Videos