Meet our experts!

For more than 20 years, ColorGATE has been driving the digital transformation of the printing industry with its software, color and service expertise.

Our experts have deep industry know-how and understand your entire process chain.

Sales & Business Development

Are you interested in our products? Please contact us directly! We are happy to advise you!

Roger Albert
Vice President Sales & Business Development

Phone:+31 6 5265 9344
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
roger.albert@remove-this.colorgate.com

Stephanie Brown
Strategic Account Manager

Phone: +44 (0)1732 674729
Fax: +49 (0)511 9 42 93-40
stephanie.brown@remove-this.colorgate.com

Christoph Herzog
Manager Business Development

Phone:+49 162 2153034
christoph.herzog@remove-this.colorgate.com​​​​​​​

Henry Ng
Director Business Development Asia

Phone:+852 922 099-66
henry.ng@remove-this.colorgate.com​​​​​​​

Andrea Panizzut
Regional Sales Manager Italy

Phone:+39 334 5395285
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
andrea.panizzut@remove-this.colorgate.com​​​​​​​

Customer Service

Your first point of contact! We help you with questions about your purchases and licenses, user and product registration, order processing and shipping.

Thomas Oberhack
Team Manager Customer Service

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
thomas.oberhack@remove-this.colorgate.com

Dennis Accomford
Order Processing

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
dennis.accomford@remove-this.colorgate.com

Janine Marreck
Order Processing

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
janine.marreck@remove-this.colorgate.com

Julia Vetault
Maternity & Parental leave

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
julia.vetault@remove-this.colorgate.com

Jennifer Probst
Maternity & Parental leave

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
jennifer.probst@remove-this.colorgate.com​​​​​​​

Yasemin Yesil
Order Processing

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
yasemin.yesil@remove-this.colorgate.com

Professional Service

You have technical questions, want to arrange a training or participate in a webinar? Please get in touch with us!

Gerrit Andre
Team Manager Professional Services

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
gerrit.andre@remove-this.colorgate.com​​​​​​​

André Fontana
Trainer & Product Specialist

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
andre.fontana@remove-this.colorgate.com

Randall Lee Garland
Driver Specialist / Support Engineer

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40

Christian König
Support Engineer

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40

Heiko Pieper
Application Specialist & Trainer

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
heiko.pieper@remove-this.colorgate.com

Steven Waits
Technical Support Engineer

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40

Swen Zeiter
Application Specialist & Trainer

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
swen.zeiter@remove-this.colorgate.com

Shuyan Zhao
Application Engineer

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40

Claude Zhong
Application Engineer Asia

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
claude.zhong@remove-this.colorgate.com

Marketing, Communication & Documentation

Communication, documentation, social media, advertising, press - we are there for you! And we are happy to help you with materials about our company - just get in touch!

Oliver Luedtke
Chief Marketing Officer

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
oliver.luedtke@remove-this.colorgate.com​​​​​​​

Alexander Winnefeld
Technical Documentation

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40

Anke Mittmann
Technical Documentation

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40

Alexandra Schalk
MarCom Assistant

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
alexandra.schalk@remove-this.colorgate.com

Product Management

We are constantly working on improving our products to make your daily work easier. You have ideas or feature requests? Please feel free to contact us.

Jan Seguda
Team Manager Product Management

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
jan.seguda@remove-this.colorgate.com

Thorsten Meyer
Product Manager

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40

Finance & Resources

We take care of the financial processes: Invoices, payments, this is where we are your contact.

Lars Vollers
Team Manager Accounting & Finance

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40

Romy Zinram
Accounting & Finance

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40

Management

Our management team combines knowledge, many years of experience and constant curiosity for innovative solutions – committed to color.

Thomas Kirschner
CEO and Founder of ColorGATE

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
thomas.kirschner@remove-this.colorgate.com​​​​​​​

Oliver Luedtke
Chief Marketing Officer

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
oliver.luedtke@remove-this.colorgate.com

Michael Stoye
Chief Operations Officer

Phone:+49 511 9 42 93-0
Fax:+49 511 9 42 93-40
michael.stoye@remove-this.colorgate.com