RIP Software

Color Management

Color Management Extensions vereinfachen das Farbmanagement, verbessern die Farb- und Sonderfarbersetzung und sorgen für eine jederzeit konsistente und reproduzierbare Farbdarstellung.

aNy Color Profiler Module 3+4 ch (NPFM4)

aNy Color Profiler Module 3+4 ch (NPFM4)

Das NPFM4 ermöglicht die ICC-Profilierung jeglicher Farbsätze jenseits von Standardprozessfarben, wie z.B. CMYK, mit 3 oder 4 Farbkanälen. Diese Profiler sind für die Anwendungsbereiche Dekor-, Textil-, und Keramikdruck...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
aNy Color Profiler Module 3-8 ch (NPFM8)

aNy Color Profiler Module 3-8 ch (NPFM8)

Das NPFM8 ermöglicht die ICC-Profilierung jeglicher Farbsätze jenseits von Standardprozessfarben, wie z.B. CMYK, mit 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 oder 8 Farbkanälen. Diese Profiler sind für die Anwendungsbereiche Dekor-, Textil-, und...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Channel Redirection Module (CRDM)

Channel Redirection Module (CRDM)

Mit dem CRDM kann definiert werden, welche Farbkanäle auf welchem Druckkopf gedruckt werden sollen. Dies war bisher nur im begrenzten Rahmen im Screen Workflow möglich und wurde aufgrund des Kundenfeedbacks auch für den...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Color Atlas Module (CAM)

Color Atlas Module (CAM)

Der Color Atlas verbessert die Qualität bei der Farbersetzung beliebiger Eingangsfarben und vereinfacht den Farbersetzungsprozess deutlich. Das Modul generiert abgestufte, gruppierte Farbfelder (Cluster) um einen Referenzwert...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Color Replacement

Color Replacement

Mit der ColorGATE Funktion für die Farb- und Sonderfarbersetzung inklusive direkter Messgeräteanbindung können beliebige Eingangsfarben oder Farbbereiche (RGB, CMYK, Spot) durch CMYK- und L*a*b*-Farben optimal manuell oder...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Color Server Module (CSM)

Color Server Module (CSM)

Der Color Server ermöglicht die automatische Farbraumtransformation aller unterstützten Eingabedateiformate (PDF, PS, TIFF etc.) unter Berücksichtigung vielfältiger DeviceLink-Funktionen zur Separation wie:...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Device Link Profiler Module (DLPFM)

Device Link Profiler Module (DLPFM)

Device-Link-Profile - eine spezielle Variante von ICC-Profilen - werden zur zielgerichteten Farbtransformation im Color Management Workflow während der Druckdatenaufbereitung benötigt. Sie sorgen dafür, dass die Qualität und...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Express Profiler Module (EPFM)

Express Profiler Module (EPFM)

Mit dem EPFM werden schnell und einfach neue ICC-Profile auf der Basis existierender Profile für Ausgabegeräte im Produktionsworkflow erstellt. Dieses ist möglich, wenn z.B. ein neu zu profilierendes Material in seiner...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Fingerprint Module (FPRM)

Fingerprint Module (FPRM)

Das FPRM ist ein Color Management Module für Industrial Productionserver Produkte. Es wird eingesetzt für schnelle, farbgetreue Druckproduktionen sowie Nachproduktionen von Digitaldrucken eines identischen Designs für alle...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
G7 Calibration Module (G7CM)

G7 Calibration Module (G7CM)

Zur Erstellung von Kalibrationen nach den entsprechenden Vorgaben der IDEAlliance für G7, dem in Nordamerika maßgeblichen Standard für die Farbproduktion, mit den ColorGATE RIP- und Profilierungslösungen Productionserver und...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Gamut Viewer

Gamut Viewer

Der Gamut Viewer ermöglicht beeindruckende zwei- und dreidimensionale (2D/3D) Vergleiche von unterschiedlichen Farbräumen.

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Linearization Assistant

Linearization Assistant

Die Aufgabe des auf spektraler Messung basierenden Linearisierungsassistenten besteht darin, drucker- und medienspezifische Linearisierungen zu erstellen, die jederzeit eine verbindliche, reproduzierbare Farbwiedergabe...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Media and Light Profiler Module (MLPFM)

Media and Light Profiler Module (MLPFM)

Das MLPFM ermöglicht eine unkomplizierte Anpassung bestehender ICC-Profile an Veränderungen der Medienfärbung und der Betrachtungslichtart. Die Anpassungen erfolgen ohne aufwändiges Neuprofilieren.

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Media Device Synchronization (MDS)

Media Device Synchronization (MDS)

Mit ColorGATEs innovativer Rekalibrierungstechnologie Media Device Synchronization kann ein Drucker auf einen Referenzzustand zurückgeführt werden. Zudem ist eine Feinjustierung baugleicher Drucker bei system- und...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Multichannel PSD Module (MPSDM)

Multichannel PSD Module (MPSDM)

MPSDM ermöglicht die Verarbeitung von Multichannel-Dateien, (z.B. native Photoshop-Dateien PSD, PSB) über eine sehr differenzierte Art und Weise. MPSDM eignet sich so insbesondere für den Einsatz im Textil- und Keramikdruck mit...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Multicolor Profiler Module (MCPFM)

Multicolor Profiler Module (MCPFM)

Das MCPFM ermöglicht die assistentengestützte Erstellung von ICC-Profilen, die zusätzliche Farbkanäle unterstützen, z.B. CMYK O(range)/G(reen) oder CMYK R(ed)/B(lue). Hinweis: Profiler Module (PFM) muss vorhanden sein....

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Optical Disc Decoration Profiler Module (ODDPFM)

Optical Disc Decoration Profiler Module (ODDPFM)

Das ODDPFM vereinfacht die Erstellung von ICC-Profilen für das Bedrucken optischer Datenträger. Es ist kompatibel mit dem Spektralfotometer X-Rite i1iO für vollautomatische Messungen.

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Photo FineArt Module (PHFM)

Photo FineArt Module (PHFM)

Das PHFM, ersetzt das Photogate Module PHGM in Version 8. Es enthält zahlreiche Funktionen für die Verarbeitung von digitalen Bilder und die Erstellung von Kunstreproduktionen, wie z.B. 16 Bit Rendering für Ausgabe von Foto-...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Profiler Module (PFM)

Profiler Module (PFM)

Das PFM ermöglicht eine komfortable, assistentengestützte Erstellung professioneller ICC-Profile. Unterstützte Targets basierend auf der Auswahl des Messgeräts und des Druckmodus: ColorGATE CMYK und RGB, ECI2002, IT8-7.3,...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Profiler Suite (PFS)

Profiler Suite (PFS)

Die Profiler Suite bündelt die sechs leistungsstarken Module Profiler (PFM), Multicolor Profiler (MCPFM), Device Link Profiler (DLPFM), Express Profiler (EPFM), Reference Profiler (RPFM) sowie TVI Calibration (TVICM) zu einem...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Proof Standard Digital Module (PSDM)

Proof Standard Digital Module (PSDM)

Das PSDM - ersetzt ab Version 8 das Proofgate Module PGM - ermöglicht das rechtsverbindliche Digitalproofing nach internationalen Farbstandards wie ISO-Standard 12647-7 sowie nach Referenzwerten der FOGRA 39-Richtlinien. Es ist...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Quality Assurance Module (QAM)

Quality Assurance Module (QAM)

Das QAM ist eine vollständig in die ColorGATE RIP-Software integrierte Qualitätssicherungstechnik für den Digital Imaging Markt, mit dem die Farbkonsistenz überprüft, dokumentiert und Ergebnisse archiviert werden kann.

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Reference Profiler Module (RPFM)

Reference Profiler Module (RPFM)

Mit dem RPFM ist es möglich, ICC-Profile für Ausgabegeräte zu erstellen und so deren Farbraum zu simulieren, die nicht direkt mit der ColorGATE RIP-Software angesteuert werden können. Die Profile eignen sich als Referenz, für...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
Repro Proof Module (RPM)

Repro Proof Module (RPM)

Mit dem RPM - vormals Screen Print Proof Module (SPPM) - können farb- und rasterverbindliche Digitalproofs auf geeigneten Tintenstrahldruckern ausgegeben werden, die das Druckergebnis von Siebdruckmaschinen simulieren. Dadurch...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details
TVI Calibration Module (TVICM)

TVI Calibration Module (TVICM)

Das TVICM ergänzt die vorhandenen Farbmanagement Werkzeuge um die aus dem Offsetdruck bekannte Tonwertkorrektur nach ISO 12647-2. Analog zum Offsetbereich können mit Hilfe der Punktzuwachskorrektur unter Verwendung von...

Zu den Details
Zu den Details

Unterstützte Geräte

Unterstützte Geräte

Funktionsübersicht

Funktionsübersicht

Downloads und Videos

Download - Videos

RIP Software

Color Management

Color Management Extensions simplify and improve color management, color and spot color replacement and ensure a consistence and reproducibility at any time color.

aNy Color Profiler Module 3+4 ch (NPFM4)

aNy Color Profiler Module 3+4 ch (NPFM4)

The NPFM4 enables ICC profiling of any color set above and beyond the standard process colors, such as CMYK, with 3 or 4 color channels. These profilers were developed for the décor, textile and ceramic printing areas of...

View details
View details
aNy Color Profiler Module 3-8 ch (NPFM8)

aNy Color Profiler Module 3-8 ch (NPFM8)

The NPFM8 enables ICC profiling of any color set above and beyond the standard process colors, such as CMYK, with 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 or 8 color channels. These profilers were developed for the décor, textile and ceramic printing...

View details
View details
Channel Redirection Module (CRDM)

Channel Redirection Module (CRDM)

The CRDM enables the definition which color channel should be printed on which print head. Until now this was only possible for the screen workflow to a limited extent. Due to customer feedback it has been enabled also for...

View details
View details
Color Atlas Module (CAM)

Color Atlas Module (CAM)

The Color Atlas improves the quality in color replacement of any input color and simplifies the color replacing process considerably. The module generates clustered and grouped patches (clusters) around a reference value and...

View details
View details
Color Replacement

Color Replacement

ColorGATE function for color and spot color replacement with direct measurement device integration enables optimal automatic or manual replacement of any input color or color range (RGB, CMYK, spot) with CMYK and L*a*b*...

View details
View details
Color Server Module (CSM)

Color Server Module (CSM)

The Color Server enables automatic color space transformation of all supported input file formats (PDF, PS, TIFF etc.), taking into account versatile DeviceLink functions for separation such as: separation maintenance,...

View details
View details
Device Link Profiler Module (DLPFM)

Device Link Profiler Module (DLPFM)

Device link profiles - a special version of ICC profiles - are used for specific color transformations in the color management workflow to produce most accurate print data. They ensure that quality and color accuracy of a print...

View details
View details
Express Profiler Module (EPFM)

Express Profiler Module (EPFM)

The EPFM allows the creation of new ICC profiles that are based on existing profiles fast and easy for output devices used in production. Its use is recommended if for example a new substrat has similar properties as an already...

View details
View details
Fingerprint Module (FPRM)

Fingerprint Module (FPRM)

The FPRM is a Color Management Module for Industrial Productionserver products. It is used for fast color consistent print productions as well as re-prints of digital print jobs that contain an identical design for all...

View details
View details
G7 Calibration Module (G7CM)

G7 Calibration Module (G7CM)

Allows the creation of calibrations to meet the requirements of the IDEAlliance for G7, the major North American standard for color reproduction with the ColorGATE RIP and profiling solutions Productionserver and Proofgate. The...

View details
View details
Gamut Viewer

Gamut Viewer

The Gamut Viewer enables impressive two- and three-dimensional (2D/3D) comparisons of different color spaces.

View details
View details
Linearization Assistant

Linearization Assistant

The main task of the spectral meter based linearization assistant (wizard) is to create printer- and media-specific linearization to ensure reliable and reproducible color reproduction.

View details
View details
Media and Light Profiler Module (MLPFM)

Media and Light Profiler Module (MLPFM)

The MLPFM allows a straightforward adaption of existing ICC profiles to changes in the media coloration or the illuminant. The adaption can be achieved without a time-consuming new profiling.

View details
View details
Media Device Synchronization (MDS)

Media Device Synchronization (MDS)

Applying ColorGATEs innovative recalibration technology Media Device Synchronization a printer can be reverted to a reference state. In addition, MDS allows fine adjustment of identical printers in the event of system- or...

View details
View details
Multichannel PSD Module (MPSDM)

Multichannel PSD Module (MPSDM)

MPSDM enables to process multichannel files (e.g. native Photoshop files PSD, PSB) via a sophisticated processing workflow. MPSDM is especially suitable for textile or ceramics printing as well as other printing applications...

View details
View details
Multicolor Profiler Module (MCPFM)

Multicolor Profiler Module (MCPFM)

MCPFM enables assistant-guided creation of ICC profiles which support additional color channels like CMYK O(range)/G(reen) or CMYK R(ed)/B(lue). Notice: Profiler Module (PFM) is...

View details
View details
Optical Disc Decoration Profiler Module (ODDPFM)

Optical Disc Decoration Profiler Module (ODDPFM)

The ODDPFM simplifies creation of ICC profiles for printing optical data media. The module is compatible with the X-Rite i1iO spectrophotometer for fully automated measurements.

View details
View details
Photo FineArt Module (PHFM)

Photo FineArt Module (PHFM)

The PHFM replaces the Photogate Module PHGM in Version 8. It includes numerous functions to process digital photographs and FineArt prints, such as 16-bit rendering for the output of photo and art prints as well as FineArt...

View details
View details
Profiler Module (PFM)

Profiler Module (PFM)

PFM enables comfortable, assistant-guided creation of professional ICC profiles. Supported targets based on measurement device selection and print mode: ColorGATE CMYK and RGB, ECI2002, IT8-7.3, IT8-7.4. Comprehensive function...

View details
View details
Profiler Suite (PFS)

Profiler Suite (PFS)

The Profiler Suite bundles the six powerful modules Profiler (PFM), Multicolor Profiler (MCPFM), Device Link Profiler (DLPFM), Express Profiler (EPFM), Reference Profiler (RPFM) and TVI Calibration (TVICM) into one complete...

View details
View details
Proof Standard Digital Module (PSDM)

Proof Standard Digital Module (PSDM)

The PSDM replaces the Proofgate Module PGM with Version 8. Proof Standard Digital Module enables contract proofing according to international color standards such as ISO standard 12647-7 as well as according to the reference...

View details
View details
Quality Assurance Module (QAM)

Quality Assurance Module (QAM)

The QAM is a fully into ColorGATE RIP software integrated quality assurance system for the digital imaging market, which allows control, documentation of color consistency and to archive the results.

View details
View details
Reference Profiler Module (RPFM)

Reference Profiler Module (RPFM)

The RPFM enables the creation of ICC profiles and simulation of the color gamut for output devices, which cannot be controlled directly by ColorGATE RIP software. Profiles can be used as reference for image data transformation...

View details
View details
Repro Proof Module (RPM)

Repro Proof Module (RPM)

The RPM, formerly Screen Print Proof Module (SPPM), enables color and screen/dot-accurate digital proofs with appropriate inkjet printers that simulate the print results of screen printing machines. As a result, it is possible...

View details
View details
TVI Calibration Module (TVICM)

TVI Calibration Module (TVICM)

The TVICM complements the existing color management tool sets with the tonal value correction (TVI) well known from ISO 12647-2 used in offset printing. Analog to offset printing standard compliant print results can be achieved...

View details
View details

Supported devices

Supported Devices

Function overview

Function overview

Downloads and videos

Download - Videos